Horse Show Information

Everything you need to know for 2020

Due to the Covid-19 Pandemic, all North East Region Trillium and Northern Equestrian Circuit events have been cancelled until further notice. 

Showing trillium

All competitors and owners are required to become Sports License holders of Equestrian Canada and to become a member of Ontario Equestrian. To accumulate points in order to be eligible for zone year end awards and/or to represent the zone at the Trillium Championships the competitor must be a member of the North East Zone of the Trillium Hunter Jumper Association (THJA) and must participate in a minimum of four (4) shows. Owners must be THJA members but not necessarily of the North East zone.

Entry Form

Northern Equestrian Circuit

The purpose of the NEC development series is to offer a high quality horse show experience with lower costs and less barriers to entry.  The NEC show program has something for Equestrians of all ages and stages of development. The NEC circuit is the perfect venue to introduce new riders to competitive show jumping in a friendly, cost effective and laid-back environment. Riders will require an Ontario Equestrian membership, but no other passports or memberships are needed. A detailed list of the 2019 class descriptions and schedule can be viewed here.

2019 NEC Horse Show Info

Online stall booking

Book Now